Improvements

Hello.  It’s time to post again.  I am happy to say that even though my weight is the same this week, I have lost in inches!!

waist-1″

hips-1/4″

belly-1 and 1/2″

I have been tracking my calories on SPARKPEOPLE.COM.  Also, I have been drinking 8 cups of water/day.  I know there could have been a weight loss if I had exercised consistently.  I have joined a team that is beginning a 10 lb. weight loss challenge for the month of March.

This morning I worked out on the treadmill before work.  For 30 minutes I burn 186+  calories on the treadmill.  I walk  for the duration of one song and run during the next song, etc.  I plan on making morning workouts routine.  I also have strength training scheduled for today.  Strength training for me is Wednesday and Friday.  I work out on my Total Gym.  It’s great.

images6

There are improvements being made here.  Slow maybe, but sure!!!

2 thoughts on “Improvements

Comments are closed.