I Want To Lose 15 lbs In The Near Future?

The name of my site has not been relating to the past entries that have been posted lately.  I believe I have lost sight of my goal.  OK, how bad do I want to lose this weight?

Well, I really want to lose the belly fat.  And I want to fit into my jeans with plenty of room to spare.  I love jeans.  Jeans are supposed to be comfortable.  I would love to be fit as a cheerleader, too.

images-92

I was just thinking.  I would love to get involved in a competitive sport.  I would like to be part of a team.  That would be great.  I guess I’m too old for that.  But, I am young at heart.  I love friendly competition.

I have joined SPARKPEOPLE to use their nutrition information.  It has really helped in letting me see where my problems are.  I love sweets, eat too late, and eat the wrong foods.  I haven’t done too well on there.  I’m thinking of starting over again to be competitive on a SPARKTEAM.  I need something to spur me on!!!!!

OK, here’s to a new start!!!  I plan to post more on my progress from now on.  My steps are moving forward and the journey will be posted!!!!

4 thoughts on “I Want To Lose 15 lbs In The Near Future?

  1. Ohhh ok, gotcha! Sorry. What I did was go to the widget area and picked the widget for Text. It also shows html through this text widget. Paste your code in there and save! You can also move it up and down on your side bar where ever you’d like it.
    I hope this helps! 🙂

Comments are closed.