Messages

The last couple of weeks have went by like a whirlwind.  I don’t know if I am coming or going.  I need some organization, please!!!!!!!  The laundry needs to be finished, dishes need to be washed, floors cleaned, and I just want to rest a few minutes.  I’m missing everyone’s blogs that I usually surf.  I really miss you all!!!  I feel like Rip Van Winkle that loses a couple of days at a time instead of 20 years.  Where does all the time go, I would like to know?!

I think I will start making little posts every day or so.  My life is not all that adventurous, and I hope I don’t bore everyone to crocodile tears.  Blogging is something I really like to do.  I like reading blogs, too.  I feel connected in a fun way.  It’s like we are all sending out messages in a bottle, wondering who will come across them and who will send a reply back.    Blogging is adventure for me.  I see the world through someone else’s eyes.  I am refreshed.  I appreciate those of you that have kept up with my silly blogs and those of you that keep tossing the bottle back.  Please keep the game going.  You’re fun to play with!!!

images-5

2 thoughts on “Messages

  1. I love blogging too. People are so much more honest and geniune online and I’ve made some great, inspiring friends here! Keep it up and I will be here to support!

  2. To get organized try to become a “list” person. Write a dialy list of all the things you NEED to do, not necesarily what you want to do. As you complete each task and cross it off the list the feeling of acheivement will spur you on to greater heights.

Comments are closed.