Goals and Deadlines

images3

I have joined a great site for tracking goals

It has been a while since I’ve posted.  I’ve spent my computer time reading other people’s blogs.  Also, I have joined SparkPeople.  It is a great place to journal your way to fitness.  You can see my page here.  I haven’t worked very much with my page.  I go to this site mostly to track my nutrition or fitness.  The recipes look very good, too.  I plan to make the Lowfat Cheeseburger Pie and the No Bake Graham Cracker Cheesycake from there.  There are a lot of good ratings on those two recipes, so I plan to give them a try.

I am working toward balance

I will let you in on a secret.  I love organization and balance.  However, I am not very organized OR balanced.   This brings me a lot of anxiety.  I feel like I am going in circles, accomplishing nothing.  I like to make out lists.  I get so happy when I finish.  Besides making lists, I like to time myself.  This is something I do in order to get things done.  Does anyone have an idea what my problem is?  Feel free in your comments.  I am open to your opinions.  I think I have a problem with deadlines.  Does anybody have the same problem, and if you do, how do you deal with it?

p_timemanagement1

Well, that’s my musings for today!!!

2 thoughts on “Goals and Deadlines

Comments are closed.