I’m Back

Happy New Year!  I’ve missed blogging.  Alabama was great.  I spent the first minutes of the new year on the interstate.  I played ‘Sweet Home Alabama’ on my mp3 before going over the Alabama state line.  It was such a great feeling to be visiting my family.

This year is the year that I become trim.  Hello 125 lbs!  Bye bye flab!  Here is my inspiration.  This model, Adriana Lima is SO beautiful!!!!!                                                                                                                                                     my-inspiration

I got some great running shoes from the mall yesterday.  I can’t wait to break them in. They were $30 off.  I love a good sale.

5 thoughts on “I’m Back

  1. ^^ Now now, we all have our own inspiration =) Mine is Marisa Miller.

    Welcome back and glad you had a good time in Alabama! It’s good to have inspiration, just remember, we’re all built different. I know I’m not shaped like Marisa Miller, but I admire her leanness, tone and abs. How’s the one sweet thing going?

  2. glad that you had a wonderful time and back!! and great sale on the shoes =D!

    and your question on how i don’t overdo it at restaurants, well um heh..i think i actually DO overdo it at restaurants! =X so i actually have to learn myself. but mostly right now i’m just trying to do the best and trying not to beat myself up afterwards and making sure to not let it continue on to overeating.

    yup goodbye flab!! =P

  3. Madison,

    Hey, I know it’s been a while since I’ve commented and I’m sorry. I have been reading your posts and haven’t had much time to comment. How do you make time, girl? I want to keep in touch. This weekend I should have more time to blog.

Comments are closed.