Don’t Stop Thinking About Tomorrow

Fleetwood Mac-Don’t Stop (Thinking About Tomorrow) LIVE!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Yesterday’s gone, yesterday’s gone!  Yay!  I have a vision for what I will become in the near future.  I will be a more disciplined person, full of hope and confidence.   I’m getting there bit by bit.  I splurged a little with the Derby pie and the truffles the last couple of days. Overall, I don’t think I have taken in too many calories this Christmas time.

Pluses Toward My Goal Of 125

+++ One thing I have given up is pop.  Now  I drink a couple small cups of coffee, a large glass of unsweetened tea, and plenty of  water daily.

+++ Also, I have started lifting weights every few days.

+++ I have been walking on my treadmill daily when I can.

+++ The last four workouts on my treadmill, I have incorporated running for about half of the workout.  I walk 3.5 mph while listening to my 1st song on the MP3 player, and then I run 5.5 mph with the 2nd song and alternate those  two speeds for each new song.

+++I am jotting down for all the world to see when I go overboard and overindulge in food.

+++I have created this blog  to keep me focused and more accountable.

+++I have found a buddy to relate to, to share my thoughts, and to keep me on the positive–Madison, thank you!

One thought on “Don’t Stop Thinking About Tomorrow

  1. Hi! Love all your “pluses” (esp. your last one 🙂 )
    I read your comment on my about page, and also read your first post, and we do have a lot of similarities! Thats great you are purposely trying to spend time outside and being active. Overall it looks like you are doing really well and have a really good mindset!!

    Have a wonderful Saturday!!! =)

Comments are closed.