Hold On Tight To Your Dreams

This is another great song by ELO. It keeps me motivated. I love the beat and the lyrics.

Hold On Tight To Your Dreams by ELO

I like all kinds of music. Music makes the world go round.

I weighed this morning before breakfast. I was 140. Good! Yesterday at Shoney’s I didn’t eat any sweets. Can you believe it?

The last couple of days I have burned 250 calories each day on my treadmill. I would walk about 3 mph while listening to a song on my mp3 player, and then run about 5 mph on the next song, etc. I can run longer than I thought I could.

One thought on “Hold On Tight To Your Dreams

  1. hey i found you through stephanie’s blog! I’m around 140lbs too, and trying to lose about 15lbs too lol. good job on your workout!!

Comments are closed.