Don’t Bring Me Down!


This is my theme song, Don’t Bring Me Down by ELO.  I play it on my mp3 at the end of my treadmill exercise.  It is upbeat and very inspirational to me.  For more inspiration I have pictures of Victoria’s Secret models to keep me focused.  I want to be trim all over.

Well, I just weighed.  The scale reads 143.5!  I can’t believe it.  I’m not giving up, though.  This only makes me want to do better each day.  Today I’m supposed to meet at Shoney’s with my family.  My aim is to eat a small amount and no sweets.

I want this blog to be positive.  So I’ll continue in that way and say that on my last journal, I put down what I planned to do that day and I kept with 8 of the 10 goals.  Yay!!!!  I also have been turning down sweets left and right.

If anyone wants to comment on this, feel free.  I need a comment, please.  I am new to blogging  and am waiting for my first comment.

